1. Iniciokeyboard_arrow_right
  2. Quiénes somoskeyboard_arrow_right
  3. Cuerpo académico

Cuerpo académico

Categorías ordinarias


Categorías Especiales


Categorías Adjuntas

Nombre Correo
Carlos Álvarez cralvare@uc.cl
Pablo Arteaga parteaga@uc.cl
Virginia Azcuy vazcuy@uc.cl
Javier Barros jibarros@uc.cl
Sergio Cobo sacobo@uc.cl
Jaime Condori jbcondor@uc.cl
Sergio Cracogna secracog@uc.cl
María Loreto Cruz mlcruz@uc.cl
Juan Pablo Espinosa jpespinosa@uc.cl
Miguel González mlgonzaf@uc.cl
Guillermo Greene gggreene@uc.cl
Pascale Larré pclarre@uc.cl
Patricio Lombardo plombardo@uc.cl
Marco Antonio Martínez marco.martinez@uc.cl
Diego Miranda dlmiranda@uc.cl
Cristián Montes cristian.montes@uc.cl
Joan Mora joan.mora@uc.cl
Rafael Niño de Zepeda rninodez@uc.cl
Felipe Pardo fpardo@uc.cl
Gonzalo Rebolledo gareboll@uc.cl
Franco Rojas fnrojas2@uc.cl
Cristián Sotomayor cmsotoma@uc.cl
Rafael Sotomayor jrsotomayor@uc.cl
Fernando Valdivieso ffvaldiv@uc.cl
Pablo Vernola pablo.vernola@uc.cl