1. Iniciokeyboard_arrow_right
  2. Quiénes somoskeyboard_arrow_right
  3. Cuerpo académico

Cuerpo académico

Categoría Adjunta

Nombre Correo
Blanca Besa bbesa@uc.cl
Carlos Álvarez cralvare@uc.cl
Catalina Cerda cacerdap@ucl.cl
Cristán Montes cristian.montes@ucl.cl
Cristián Roncagliolo padrecristian@gmail.com
Cristián Sotomayor cmsotoma@uc.cl
Diego Miranda dlmiranda@uc.cl
Eduardo Pérez-Cotapos eperezco@uc.cl
Felipe Pardo fpardo@uc.cl
Fernando Valdivieso ffvaldiv@uc.cl
Francisco Ponce feponce@uc.cl
Francisco Walker fwalkerc@uc.cl
Gonzalo Rebolledo gareboll@uc.cl
Guillermo Greene ggreene@gmail.com
Gwendolyn Araya gaaraya1@uc.cl
Joan Mora joanluismora@gmail.com
Juan Pablo Sepúlveda jbsepulv@uc.cl
Juan Pablo Espinosa jpespinosa@uc.cl
Marco Antonio Martínez marco.martinez@uc.cl
María Loreto Cruz mlcruz@uc.cl
Mauricio Sepúlveda mhsepul1@gmail.com
Miguel González mlgonzaf@uc.cl
Osvaldo Fernández de Castro ofernand@uc.cl
Pablo Arteaga parteaga@uc.cl
Palma Ventrella palma.ventrella@uc.cl
Patricio Lombardo plombardo@uc.cl
Rafael Niño de Zepeda rninodez@uc.cl
Rodrigo Álvarez ralvarez@uc.cl
Rodrigo Magaña rmagana@uc.cl
Sergio Cobo sacobo@uc.cl
Sergio Cracogna secracog@uc.cl
Virginia Azcuy raqazvi@gmail.com